On my feet…Just…

I went with the family for a tactical hobble around Bromsgrove this morning, not too far, not too taxing, but just enough to test the injuries. It went ok ish. I was limping quite heavily and did feel the hammy tweak a couple of times. But it was the knee that was giving me the most gyp as I thought it would.

So if I can wake up tomorrow with the injury no worse from being on my feet this morning, then it’ll be work on Monday thank God. My new job has not got off to the greatest start!

But onto more important matters, it’ll be time soon for England v Ireland in the 6 Nations!

 

Leave a Reply

