Thursday

Out on a MTB ride with a mate today. Hopefully that will give me the kick up the arse I need and drag me out of this slough of despond.

2 responses to “Thursday

  1. Good luck. Remember – you don’t need to find 100 people who will hire you on, just one person. And you don’t know if the next person will be THAT person. Keep plugging away. You’ll get what you’re looking for!

  2. I know from my own experience it sometimes takes a massive effort to drag myself out at this time of year, apart from the mental thing it usually involves putting on a couple of extra layers of clothes as well. But once I am out it all seems worth the effort and I wonder why I procrastinated so much..
    Think how much fitter you are going to be when the shorts and shirt only weather arrives..

Leave a Reply

