A good home…

My mate Ski has just dropped by my work and I have donated my old Marin East Peak full suss MTB to him. I know he’ll get use out of it and look after it. I’m glad the old girl has gone to a good home.

This means we can go out offroad together now rather than sticking to the roads or towpaths. Looking forward to it.

I’m now down to just a morning to push ’til my break. I’m off as you know to Mumsies this evening with the kids, so there’ll no blog from yours truly until Monday or Tuesday.

Have fun.

One response to “A good home…

Leave a Reply

