Technical issue

Apologies for the non appearence yesterday, we had various and on going tech issues which meant connecting to the old interweb was pretty problematical! All sorted now.

I whacked some new mudguards onto my singlespeed yesterday as prep for the fun ahead and I took delivery of some new tyres for my Giant Defy. Schwalbe Luganos if you’re interested.

As I’m not entirely comfortable safety wise with the commute down the Hagley Road at the moment I have also brought a One23 Road Bike Mirror will give me an added feeling of security! When it’s fitted I’ll take a few piccys and put them here.

Have a good weeekend everyone!

3 responses to “Technical issue

  1. Those tyres don’t look very grippy, not for the winter anyway. Where does that mirror fit onto the handlebars, does it slot into the bar end?

  2. Every Schwalbe I have ever owned has been a great tire. “Raching Ralphs” are great on dirt. Do you know the TPI of this tire Clove

  3. Every Schwalbe I have ever owned has been a great tire. “Raching Ralphs” are great on dirt. Do you know the TPI of this tire Clive
    OPpps sorry typo I meant Clive… I should proof read 🙂

Leave a Reply

