A totally full on rugby weekend…

After watching the Kiwis thrash a pretty disappointing Tonga in yesterday’s opening game of RWC2011 I am now beginning a weekend of Rugby packed action!

This morning is England’s opening game of the tournament v Argentina, then I’ll be going to the Bees game this afternoon v Cinderford RFC which is where I’m anticipating a much closer game than the previous 2 thumpings we’ve been on the recieving end of.

Tomorrow is all about Bees Colts where we’re travelling to Ledbury RFC for our second game in the North Midlands Colts league. Hoping, no I’m expecting a good win to keep us top of the league.

Not much biking stuff to be honest, I’ve had to stop the 30 Days of biking for reasons I’ll go into in a few days. Suffice it to say I’m massively busy at the moment. I’ll be back on the canal commute Monday on my singlespeeder.

The running will be kept up, week 6 starts tomorrow of the Couch to 5k program.

Leave a Reply

