A week working from home…

The working from home thing has happened because my Company cannot schedule in any leave time for me at the moment, working from home was  the best they could do.

So I get to lie in ’til 0700hrs where I’ll get out on my run, which I’ve just done, run 1 week 5 of the old Couch to 5k program.

I’ll be getting out on my bike too, but only small pedals with Dan to keep the 30 days of biking ticking over.

Our Colts game yesterday was a roaring success, we hammered local rivals Camp Hill 54 – 7, which was in all fairness not entirely unexpected. A good start, but much more severe challenges lie ahead!

Leave a Reply

