Leaking

Wow, how warm is it today? I was sweating for England when I got into work. I did the route I know as the “Classic Cut” which is along the Bristol Road to Selly Oak then along the Birmingham & Worcester Canal into work. As is the norm I didn’t see anyone along the canal at all. Which is how I like it. There are no ill effects from my crash a fortnight ago both physically or mentally. Although my hip injury is still a bit sore.

Yesterday was a giggle at the farm, Dan enjoyed the place, but the toy pedal tractors were his favorite.

I had the added bonus of watching Worcester Tri Club’s cycle stage which was being held out out of the farm.

Leave a Reply

