Back on the chain gang…

Usual pootle in to work over the Beeches and through Harbourne on my road bike. I need new brake blocks. I only barely stopped at a set of red lights at the bottom of a hill. I was nearly an ex commuter.

Dan on his bike

I guess I need to get the Spawn of Satan a new bike, he’s outgrown this one big style.

One response to “Back on the chain gang…

  1. I think Dan needs a new bike too! Have a look on gumtree, our local one was an excellent source of kiddies bikes when my neighbours son needed an upgrade.

Leave a Reply

