Usual type Sunday…

A slow start to the day, bit of brekkie then a walk with the dogs and family somewhere. Wifey hasn’t decided yet.

Still need to clean my commuter, I didn’t get around to doing that yesterday, what with going round the block with Dan on our bikes, shopping in Halesowen, a quick trip to the Dodford then watching the Rugby.

Nailed a nice bargain Sunday dinner wise at Halesowen Farmer’s market. A huge chunk of silverside Dexter beef for £8! It was that big I chopped it in 2 and it’ll make 2 meals!

I MUST CLEAN MY COMMUTER TODAY! I MUST CLEAN MY COMMUTER TODAY! I MUST CLEAN MY COMMUTER TODAY!

2 responses to “Usual type Sunday…

  1. Get that commuter cleaned, amzingly mine stays ‘clean’ 90% of the time, obviously no visits from the “Dirty Fairy”, whoops sorry I wrote that now! Ham fisted effort to liken it to the puncture fairy, still you can’t win them all. Cheers. Have a good day.

  2. So? Did you clean it? Nothing better than a clean commuter for the morning ride (but if you’ve had a Sunday like me it’s still on the to do list). Maybe next weekend?

Leave a Reply

