Return to Tardebigge Tunnel

I succeeded in dragging my sorry arse out of bed for  a pre work from home pedal. I went over the Lickeys and along the cut to Tardebigge Tunnel and back for a round trip of 17 miles.

The sun was out, I was pedalling off road and everything was well with the world.

Yesterday’s commute home was via the cut too, then through Northfield.

That was where I saw this lad full of the joys of Spring. Keep an eye on the traffic at the lights travelling from left to right. Then look out for the cyclist!

3 responses to “Return to Tardebigge Tunnel

  1. Excellent! I love that boy!

  2. He must have good eye sight to have seen you were videoing him……….

  3. Wish I could do that, but not there!

Leave a Reply

