Here we go again…

At work, windy, but bright day. The only thing of note is that my work laptop has died, it won’t boot up and saying a software .dll fault? I can drive them but don’t know how to fix them. Good thing I have a spare Panasonic Toughbook I can use! Off to HQ later then!

Anyway, bikes, check this out! Absolutely Barmy!

2 responses to “Here we go again…

  1. Yes, that is totally Barmy…..and I’m not even sure what that means.

  2. Mad, insane, crazy anything like that Darryl!

Leave a Reply

