Saturday, now that’s a good day!

I’ve just been around the block on my mtb commuter so I can continue with the 30 days of biking challenge. Here’s todays piccie, it’s shaping up to be a beautiful day!

As I mentioned yesterday today is going to be a bit tricky with the old calorific intake. Here’s why.

Richard, the Gaffer at the Dodford Inn has invited me and 10 other blokes from the pub on a Brewery tour. To the 3 Tuns Brewery in Bishop’s Castle. Not exactly conducive to weight loss cycling but what the hell! The bus leaves the Dodford at 1200hrs and returns at around 2000hrs and I’ll be on it!

Tomorrow’s 30 day of cycling trip and Blog post may be a tad shorter than today’s…

2 responses to “Saturday, now that’s a good day!

  1. You jammy ******* have one, no a couple for me

  2. Looks amazing, there is a slim chance I might be able to get out on a training ride myself today, fingers crossed as it looks like the best day of the year so far.

Leave a Reply

