More of the same…

Another battle in with a NE headwind, it is still pretty cold too, but I feel like a corner has been turned with the season. Yesterday’s pedal home was standard as was the arrive home excercises. Another focused day, but again wifey is testing my resolve with home made cottage pie and her home made sourdough bread. But, as I always say, it’s not what goes in your gob, it’s how much goes in your gob. Restraint is the order of the day!

I have a site visit tomorrow, so it’ll be a quick pedal before the house gets up so I can ablute and be on my way and get done in good time.

This pedal will be a NCR5 and canal pedal on my commuter MTB, my road bike is crying out for some attention and has gone 3 weeks without a clean. My bad…

Another Bikeradar blog here.

Leave a Reply

