Snow all gone

No more white stuff here, which is nice, but it’s now terribly grey, damp, foggy and generally unpleasant. But you can at least get around easily!

Working again today, but the good news is that my chest infection/flu thing has finally decided to bugger off after nearly a month! Still got a bit of a cough though and the Spawn of Satan has contracted yet another cold! I hope he keeps that to himself.

I checked my commuting bike out yesterday and I’ll get my kit sorted today for the first commute next week. Absolutely gagging to get going now!

2 responses to “Snow all gone

  1. Hi Clive,
    We got about 2 feet of snow here now on the ground. Is spose to be in the 40s the next few days. It is going to be wet sloppy riding.

  2. Looks like you’re all set for some great cycling and continuing along with your goals. I hope the roads stay clear for you (and your lungs as well).

    Happy New Year, Clive.

    Darryl

Leave a Reply

