Not going anywhere

A right dumping of the white stuff so my trip to Wales was postponed. I’ll stay flexible and make a dash for it when there’s a window to get there. Both roads in mid Wales that I could have used were closed and impassable.

There’s about 3″ of snow here so it’s a day in. I’ll be watching some Rugby on Sky this afternoon.

My chest infection and bug is slowly, very slowly improving. I’m hoping I can start pedalling again early next week.

One response to “Not going anywhere

  1. Good luck on getting back to pedalling again soon, we must have had 15 inches of the white stuff, over the past two days. I won’t be pedalling again till it’s all gone. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

