Working from home today

Still not well enough to pedal. It’ll be a fortnight tomorrow that I was last on my bike. Getting withdrawal symptons now.

But I’ve sorted an arrangement so I can drive into work for the rest of the week with our car. Thanks to Mum in Law who’s doing the kids duties for us. It’s only for 3 days though.

I should be driving to Wales at the weekend for the Christmas visit to my folks. I’m not liking the look of the met. Snow, cold and more snow! Typical!

One response to “Working from home today

  1. Have a good day at home and I know you’ll be back on the bike and feeling as strong as ever. Take good care of yourself and take in good food and lots of water.

    Darryl

Leave a Reply

