Ill

Off sick with flu today, feeling like cack. Sore throat, wheezy, aching joints, sweats. The way I’m feeling I’ll probably be off tomorrow. Not good.

Hope it’s over quickly.

6 responses to “Ill

  1. I hope you get well soon.

  2. Me to mate, feel like I’ve been run over by a bus, biking on the back burner for a bit

  3. Bad news pal! Don’t rush back, nothing worse than returning too soon, only to wheeze on for weeks, and not enjoy the ride. Take care.

  4. Hope you feel better soon mate.

  5. I will swap your flu for my toothache, hope you get better soon

  6. Sorry to hear you’re under the weather. As a sign of comradeship, I shall officially begin rooting for England to be the Aussies!

Leave a Reply

