Snow

Well after being Brass Monkey weather for a few weeks we’ve finally had a fall of the white stuff. Just about an inch, but a precurser for more I think.

Good evening in the Dodford yesterday. They were serving Black Sheep Ale which is one of my favourite bottled beers. It’s very rare I get to have it from the cask. Very nice!

I think we’ll be staying in today, I’ll get the Rugby in this afternoon. England’s last Autumn Test v the World Champions South Africa. I’m expecting a ‘Bok back lash after their defeat last week against Scotland, but I’m also expecting England to win.

Leave a Reply

