Standard same old same old…

Seems to be a quiet week regarding pedalling and the general ambience of what I’m doing. Nothing much to talk about. Pedal home was along the Bristol Road and apart from one assassination attempt by a bus drifting into my cycle lane, there ain’t much to say.

I did my upper body stuff when I got in as usual.

This morning’s pedal while bloody chilly was again uneventful.

Food yesterday:

Breakfast – Porridge

Lunch – Pumpkin soup

Dinner – Chillie con carne

One response to “Standard same old same old…

  1. Clive, I think that bus was being a bully, good job on the cold pedaling.

Leave a Reply

