Sore throat, aching bones, throbbing head, running a fever, yep, man flu…

Call a Paramedic!

Not feeling too great, but like the little soldier I am, I’m cracking on, taking Fay into school in a bit then off to Smethwick. I’m going in later today as I have a meeting at 1800hrs tonight.

I’ve also got to get a new formal type shirt for the Club end of season dinner and dance tomorrow night, I tried my weddings/interviews/funeral shirt on and it looks like a tent on me.

That’s good in a way, but I hate clothes shopping, such a ball ache. And that’s on top of my other aches!

4 responses to “Sore throat, aching bones, throbbing head, running a fever, yep, man flu…

  1. Bulldog clips to the back of the shirt should do the trick 🙂

  2. Haha, wifey did that to me when I showed her the baggy item, trouble is I need a couple of inches on my neck!

  3. I'm with you on the clothes shopping. It has to be the main problem with loosing/gaining weight.

  4. Man Flu is no joke matey

Leave a Reply

